“Alone” audio teaser

Introducing Maicey C. as “Sydney.” I’m pleased to announce that Maicey C. will be lending her voice as “Sydney” in the upcoming audio versions of The Everett Gaming Series.

Here is a little clip of what’s to come in book 4, “Alone”.

Keep following Drew Sera on social media for more teasers and audio clips from “Alone” between now and the release on December 15th. Pre-order yours now on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M8Q2IBO?ref_=pe_2427780_160035660


Published by

Drew Sera Books

I have always enjoyed creating stories with deep, emotional characters that connect with their audience. I'm currently editing book four in The Everett Gaming Series and anticipate it to be available in early winter 2016.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s